Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Full List, 2019

Date Type Team Venue Time Result

Saturday 27 April

Green Opening Frivolities

Home

2pm

Tuesday 30 April

Ladies PDL

Tavistock SFD

Away

2pm

Lost 25-58

Wednesday 1 May

Men's X

Kingsteignton

Away

10am

Won 39-30

Wednesday 1 May

Men's Y

Kingsteignton

Home

10am

Lost 29-32

Wednesday 1 May

Ladies PDL

Plymstock Birds

Away

2pm

Lost 27-49

Friday 3 May

Ladies PDL

Plympton

Home

2pm

Drew 37-37

Saturday 4 May

Mixed

Plymstock

Home

2pm

Lost

Wednesday 8 May

Men's X

Bitton Park

Away

10am

Won 32-30

Wednesday 8 May

Men's Y

Bovey Tracey

Away

10am

Lost 22-33

Tuesday 14 May

Ladies SDLBL

Starcross

Away

2pm

Lost 40-72

Tuesday 14 May

Men's B

Kings C

Home

6pm

Lost 47-86

Wednesday 15 May

Men's X

Starcross

Home

10am

Won 34-33

Thursday 16 May

Men's A

TCBC B

Home

6pm

Won 87-70

Tuesday 21 May

Mixed

Chagford

Away

2.30pm

Lost

Wednesday 22 May

Men's Y

Shaldon

Away

10am

Lost 24-28

Wednesday 22 May

Ladies

Inter Club 1st Round

Lost

Friday 24 May

Ladies SDLBL

Torquay

Home

10.30am

Lost 37-64

Friday 24 May

Men's Top Club

Kingsteignton

Home

6.15pm

Lost

Tuesday 28 May

Men's B

Totnes B

Home

6.15pm

Won 83-73

Tuesday 28 May

Men's Foxlands

Kingsteignton

Home & Away

6.15pm

Won

Wednesday 29 May

Men's X

Abbrook Park

Away

10am

Lost 31-32

Wednesday 29 May

Men's Y

Abbrook Park

Away

10am

Lost 39-40

Wednesday 29 May

Ladies

First Comp

Thursday 30 May

Men's A

Abbrook A

Home

6.15pm

Lost 61-87

Saturday 1 June

Ladies SDLBL

Bitton Park

Away

10.30am

Won 52-39

Saturday 1 June

Men's A

Bovey Tracey

Away

3pm

Drew 88-88

Monday 3 June

Ladies PDL

Plympton

Away

2pm

Lost 29-50

Tuesday 4 June

Mixed

Plympton

Home

2pm

Cancelled - rain.

Wednesday 5 June

Men's X

Newton Abbot

Home

10am

Lost 24-36

Wednesday 5 June

Men's Y

Newton Abbot

Home

10am

Lost 27-32

Wednesday 5 June

Ladies

Inter Club 2nd Round

Thursday 6 June

Ladies SDLBL

Dawlish Marina

Away

2pm

Lost 40-54

Thursday 6 June

Men's B

Abbrook B

Away

6.15pm

Lost 77-81

Saturday 8 June

Ladies

Unbadged Pairs

Home

All Day

Sunday 9 June

Ladies

Unbadged Pairs

Home

All Day

Tuesday 11 June

Men's A

Paignton B

Home

6.15pm

Won 88-54

Wednesday 12 June

Men's X

Bovey Tracey

Away

10am

Lost 17-45

Wednesday 12 June

Men's Y

Bitton Park

Home

10am

Lost 17-56

Friday 14 June

Ladies SDLBL

Totnes

Away

10am

Lost 46-55

Friday 14 June

Men's B

TCBC D

Home

6.15pm

Lost 60-82

Monday 17 June

Ladies PDL

Kingsbridge Park

Away

2pm

Won 37-30.25

Tuesday 18 June

Men's A

Abbrook A

Away

6.15pm

Lost 64-89

Wednesday 19 June

Men's X

Teignmouth Den

Home

10am

Lost 21-22

Wednesday 19 June

Men's Y

Dawlish Marina

Away

10am

Lost 31-32

Thursday 20 June

Ladies PDL

Plymstock Bees

Away

2pm

Lost 33-48

Thursday 20 June

Men's B

Newton Abbot C

Home

6.15pm

Lost 69-89

Saturday 22 June

Men's B

Paignton C

Home

2.30pm

Won 82-76

Saturday 22 June

Ladies

Second Comp

Tuesday 25 June

Men's A

Victoria

Away

6.15pm

Lost 69-85

Wednesday 26 June

Men's X

Shaldon

Away

10am

Won 39-33

Wednesday 26 June

Men's Y

Chudleigh

Away

10am

Won 46-29

Thursday 27 June

Mixed

Soar Valley (Tourists)

Home

2pm

Lost

Tuesday 2 July

Ladies SDLBL

Shaldon

Away

2pm

Lost 47-48

Tuesday 2 July

Men's B

Brixham B (Furzeham)

Away

6.15pm

Lost 62.25-64

Wednesday 3 July

Men's X

Kingsteignton

Home

10am

Won 37-30

Wednesday 3 July

Men's Y

Kingsteignton

Away

10am

Lost 15-54

Thursday 4 July

Mixed

Patrons

Home

2pm

Won

Friday 5 July

Ladies PDL

Plymouth City Bus

(Greys)

Away

5pm

Conceded - lost 0-10

Saturday 6 July

Men's A

Dawlish Marina

Away

3pm

Lost 58-96

Wednesday 10 July

Men's X

Bitton Park

Home

10am

Lost 35-39

Wednesday 10 July

Men's Y

Bovey Tracey

Home

10am

Lost 28-35

Thursday 11 July

Men's B

Brixham St. Mary's

Away

6.15pm

Lost 45-85

Friday 12 July

County Ladies

Home

2pm

Friday 12 July

Men's A

Shaldon B

Away

6.15pm

Lost 68-81

Sunday 14 July

Men's B

TCBC C

(Greys by request)

Home

10.30am

Won 65.75-61.75

Wednesday 17 July

Men's X

Starcross

Away

10am

Won 40-32

Wednesday 17 July

Men's Y

Kings

Away

10am

Lost 33-39

Wednesday 17 July

Ladies PDL

Plymouth SFD

Away

2pm

Won 39-37

Thursday 18 July

Men's B

Brixham B (Furzeham)

Home

6.15pm

Lost 51-94

Friday 19 July

Men's A

Newton Abbot B

Away

6.15pm

Lost 66-89

Saturday 20 July

Mixed

Chagford

Home

2.30pm

Lost

Monday 22 July

Ladies PDL

Plymouth SFD

Home

2pm

Lost 24-38

Monday 22 July

Men's B

TCBC C

Away

6.15pm

Lost 47-120

Tuesday 23 July

Men's A

Bovey Tracey

Home

6.15pm

Lost 77-85

Wednesday 24 July

Men's Y

Shaldon

Home

10am

Drew 29-29

Wednesday 24 July

Ladies

Third Comp

Friday 26 July

Men's B

TCBC D

Away

6.15pm

Lost 14-55

Sunday 28 July

Club Pairs

Home

2pm

Monday 29 July

Ladies PDL

Kingsbridge Park

Home

2pm

Won 34-24

Monday 29 July

Men's A

Newton Abbot B

Home

6.15pm

Lost 79-85

Tuesday 30 July

Men's B

Brixham St. Mary's

Home

6.15pm

Lost 70.25-75

Wednesday 31 July

Men's X

Abbrook Park

Home

10am

Won 35-30

Wednesday 31 July

Men's Y

Abbrook Park

Home

10am

Won 36-28

Thursday 1 August

Men's A

TCBC B

Away

6pm

Lost 59.5-96

Friday 2 August

Men's B

Kings C

Away

6.15pm

Lost 57-85

Saturday 3 August

Ladies SDLBL

Starcross

Home

10.30am

Lost 45-54

Monday 5 August

Ladies SDLBL

Torquay

Away

10.30am

Lost 44-70

Tuesday 6 August

Men's B

Newton Abbot C

Away

6pm

Won 82-57

Wednesday 7 August

Men's X

Newton Abbot

Away

10am

Lost 18-42

Wednesday 7 August

Men's Y

Newton Abbot

Away

10am

Lost 27-30

Wednesday 7 August

Ladies SDLBL

Totnes

Home

10am

Lost 34-51

Saturday 10 August

Men's A

Dawlish Marina

Home

2.30pm

Lost 67-73

Thursday 15 August

Ladies SDLBL

Shaldon

Home

2pm

Lost 33-56

Thursday 15 August

Men's A

Paignton B

Away

6pm

Lost 80-89

Saturday 17 August

Men's A

Shaldon B

Home

2.30pm

Lost 60-93

Tuesday 20 August

Ladies SDLBL

Bitton Park

Home

10.30am

Lost 25-72

Tuesday 20 August

Men's B

Abbrook B

Home

6pm

Lost 61-76

Wednesday 21 August

Men's X

Teignmouth Den

Away

10am

Lost 31-47

Wednesday 21 August

Men's Y

Dawlish Marina

Home

10am

Won 32-28

Wednesday 21 August

Ladies SDLBL

Dawlish Marina

Home

2pm

Lost 46-51

Friday 23 August

Men's Y

Bitton Park

Away

10am

Lost 17.4-43

Saturday 24 August

Ladies PDL

Plymouth City Bus

Home

10.30am

Won 41-35

Tuesday 27 August

Mixed

Plymstock

Away

2pm

Won 86-61

Wednesday 28 August

Men's X

Shaldon

Home

10am

Lost 20-45

Wednesday 28 August

Men's Y

Chudleigh

Home

10am

Drew 31-31

Thursday 29 August

Men's B

Paignton C

Away

6pm

Lost 45-117

Friday 30 August

Ladies PDL

Plymstock Bees

Home

1.30pm

Won 39-37

Saturday 31 August

Men's A

Victoria

Home

3pm

Lost 76-80

Monday 2 September

Men's Y

Kings

Home

10am

Cancelled. 4 points each agreed.

Wednesday 4 September

Men's X

Bovey Tracey

Home

10am

Lost 23-32

Wednesday 4 September

Mixed

Yealmpton

Away

2pm

Cancelled

Friday 6 September

Ladies PDL

Tavistock SFD

Home

2pm

Conceded - won 10-0

Sunday 8 September

Family Day

Home

2pm

Monday 9 September

Ladies PDL

Plymstock Birds

Home

2pm

Lost 47-30

Friday 13 September

Devon Ladies v Section 5

Home

Tuesday 17 September

Mixed

Twyford (Tourists)

Home

2pm

Lost

Friday 20 September

Mixed

Plympton

Away

2pm

Lost

Saturday 21 September

Men's B

Totnes B

Away

10am

Lost 46-83

Wednesday 25 September

Mixed

Yealmpton

Home

2pm

Cancelled

Saturday 28 September

Green Closing Frivolities

Home

2pm