Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Ladies, 2021

Date Team Venue Time League Result

Thursday 6 May

Oreston

Home

2pm

PDL

Conceded by Oreston

Friday 21 May

Plymouth SFD

Home

2pm

PDL

Tuesday 25 May

Plymouth City Bus

Away

1.30pm

PDL

Friday 11 June

Totnes

Away

10.30am

Friendly

Monday 14 June

Babbacombe

Away

2pm

Friendly

Thursday 17 June

Dawlish Marina

Home

2pm

Friendly

Monday 21 June

Upton

Away

2pm

Friendly

Friday 25 June

Plympton

Home

1.30pm

PDL

Wednesday 30 June

Bitton Park v Plymstock

Home

10am

InterClub

Wednesday 30 June

Dawlish Marina v

Tavistock

Home

2pm

InterClub

Wednesday 30 June

Marldon

Away

(at Paignton)

2pm

InterClub

Friday 2 July

Plymouth City Bus

Home

1.30pm

PDL

Monday 5 July

Plymstock

Home

2pm

PDL

Thursday 8 July

Dawlish Marina

Away

2pm

Friendly

Monday 12 July

Babbacombe

Home

2pm

Friendly

Friday 16 July

Totnes

Home

2pm

Friendly

Monday 19 July

Plympton

Away

2pm

PDL

Tuesday 27 July

Kingsbridge Park

Away

2pm

PDL

Thursday 29 July

Paignton B

Home

2pm

Friendly

Tuesday 3 August

Marldon

Away

2pm

Friendly

Wednesday 11 August

Oreston

Away

2pm

PDL

Tuesday 17 August

Kingsbridge Park

Home

2pm

PDL

Thursday 19 August

Upton

Home

2pm

Friendly

Wednesday 25 August

Paignton B

Away

2pm

Friendly

Friday 27 August

Plymstock

Away

2pm

PDL

Friday 3 September

Plymouth SFD

Away

2pm

PDL

Monday 6 September

Marldon

Home

2pm

Friendly