Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Buckfastleigh Centenary Trophy, 2021

Date Team Venue Time Result

Friday 7 May

Abbrook Park (Friendly)

Away

6pm

Won 71-55

Thursday 20 May

Marldon B

Away

6pm

Tuesday 25 May

Abbrook Park

Home

6pm

Saturday 29 May

Chudleigh

Away

2pm

Saturday 5 June

Torquay (Friendly)

Away

3pm

Thursday 10 June

Chudleigh

Home

6.15pm

Saturday 12 June

Bovey Tracey

Home

2.30pm

Tuesday 15 June

Abbrook Park (Friendly)

Home

6.15pm

Friday 18 June

Paignton Torbay (Friendly)

Home

6.15pm

Monday 21 June

Newton Abbot

Home

6.15pm

Friday 25 June

Totnes

Away

6.15pm

Tuesday 29 June

Bitton Park

Away

6.15pm

Saturday 3 July

Bovey Tracey

Away

2pm

Thursday 8 July

Totnes (Friendly)

Home

6.15pm

Tuesday 13 July

Paignton Torbay (Friendly)

Away

6.15pm

Monday 19 July

Abbrook Park

Away

6.15pm

Tuesday 27 July

Newton Abbot

Away

6.15pm

Friday 30 July

Totnes

Home

6.15pm

Tuesday 3 August

Totnes (Friendly)

Away

6pm

Friday 6 August

Torquay (Friendly)

Home

6pm

Monday 23 August

Bitton Park

Home

6pm

Thursday 26 August

Marldon

Home

6pm