Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Mixed Friendlies, 2021

Date Team Venue Time Rinks Result

Thursday 27 May

Ilsington

Away

2pm

4

Sunday 20 June

Kingsteignton

Home

2pm

4

Thursday 1 July

Patrons

Home

2pm

5

Tuesday 6 July

Abbrook Park

Away

2pm

4

Sunday 11 July

Ipplepen

Home

2pm

4

Thursday 22 July

Bowls Devon s5 Representative

Home

2pm

6

Monday 26 July

Abbrook Park

Home

2pm

4

Monday 2 August

Plympton

Away

2pm

4

Monday 9 August

Kingsteignton

Away

2pm

4

Friday 13 August

Bowls Devon

Home

2pm

6

Saturday 21 August

Ipplepen

Away

2pm

4

Tuesday 24 August

Plymstock

Home

2pm

4

Tuesday 31 August

Bovey Tracey

Home

2pm

4

Tuesday 7 September

Bowls England

Home

TBC

6

Thursday 9 September

Beds Tourists

Home

2pm

6

Friday 10 September

Retired Civil Service

Home

2pm

4

Thursday 16 September

Ilsington

Home

2pm

4

Monday 20 September

Plympton

Home

2pm

4